Follow Crisis Nursery on Twitter

Contact Us

Staff List

Executive Director
Stephanie Record, Ed.M, LCSW
srecord@crisisnursery.net


Director of Finance & Human Resources
Erin Zorns
erin@crisisnursery.net


Director of Development & Communications
Nikki Kopmann
nkopmann@crisisnursery.net

 

Program Coordinator
Jessica McCann, MS
jmccann@crisisnursery.net

 

Volunteer Coordinator
Jill Duden, MS
jduden@crisisnursery.net


Special Events & Marketing Coordinator
Renae Kirkton
rkirkton@crisisnursery.net


Development Specialist 
Rachael Graham
rgraham@crisisnursery.net

 

Executive Assistant
Molly McLaughlin
mmclaughlin@crisisnursery.net

 

Family Specialist 
Sheronda Smith-Williams

Family Specialist (Spanish Speaking)
Cheryl Crosby

Family Specialist 
Joy Sugihara

Family Specialist 
Chanece Richard