Follow Crisis Nursery on Twitter

Contact Us

Staff List

Executive Director
Stephanie Record, Ed.M, LCSW
srecord@crisisnursery.net

Director of Finance & Human Resources
Erin Zorns
erin@crisisnursery.net

Director of Development & Communications
Angie Hatfield Marker
angie@crisisnursery.net

Assistant Director
Jill Duden
jduden@crisisnursery.net

Special Events & Marketing Coordinator
Renae Kirkton
rkirkton@crisisnursery.net

Program Coordinator
Jessica McCann, MS
jmccann@crisisnursery.net

Executive Assistant
Molly McLaughlin
mmclaughlin@crisisnursery.net

Finance & Fundraising Specialist
Anna McCormick
amccormick@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Beyond Blue)
Ann Ambrose
ann@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Spanish Speaking & Beyond Blue)
Andrea Fanta
afanta@crisisnursery.net