Follow Crisis Nursery on Twitter

Contact Us

Staff List

Executive Director
Stephanie Record, Ed.M, LCSW
srecord@crisisnursery.net

Director of Finance & Human Resources
Erin Zorns
erin@crisisnursery.net

Director of Development & Communications
Angie Hatfield Marker
angie@crisisnursery.net

Safe Children Program Director
Jill Duden
jduden@crisisnursery.net

Strong Families Program Director
Katie Adams, MSW
katie@crisisnursery.net

Executive Assistant
Molly McLaughlin
mmclaughlin@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Beyond Blue Rural)
Ann Ambrose
ann@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Beyond Blue Champaign-Urbana)
Jessica McCann
jmccann@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Spanish Speaking)
Andrea Fanta
afanta@crisisnursery.net