Follow Crisis Nursery on Twitter

Contact Us

Staff List

Executive Director
Stephanie Record, Ed.M, LCSW
srecord@crisisnursery.net

Director of Finance & Human Resources
Erin Zorns
erin@crisisnursery.net

Director of Development & Communications
Ryann Grove
ryann@crisisnursery.net

Safe Children Program Director
Jill Duden
jill@crisisnursery.net

Strong Families Program Director
Katie Adams, MSW
katie@crisisnursery.net

Special Events Coordinator
Heather Wienke
heather@crisisnursery.net

Volunteer & Data Coordinator
Rebecca Freeman
rebecca@crisisnursery.net

Executive Assistant
Ashley Lovell
alovell@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Beyond Blue Rural)
Ann Ambrose
ann@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Beyond Blue Champaign-Urbana)
Amanda Murphy
amanda@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Spanish Speaking)
Azucena Campos
acampos@crisisnursery.net