Follow Crisis Nursery on Twitter

    Contact Us

    Staff List

    Executive Director
    Stephanie Record, Ed.M, LCSW
    srecord@crisisnursery.net

    Assistant Director
    Allison Wiste Webb, MSW
    allison@crisisnursery.net

    Business Manager
    Erin Zorns
    erin@crisisnursery.net

    Development & Marketing Director
    Kristen Bosch
    kbosch@crisisnursery.net

    Special Events Coordinator
    Heather Wienke
    heather@crisisnursery.net

    Outreach & Grants Coordinator
    Katie Adams
    katie@crisisnursery.net

    Safe Children & Volunteer Program Coordinator
    Rebecca Freeman
    rebecca@crisisnursery.net

    Fundraising & Volunteer Specialist
    Ryann Grove
    ryann@crisisnursery.net

    Family Specialist (Beyond Blue Champaign-Urbana)
    Amanda Murphy
    amanda@crisisnursery.net

    Family Specialist (Beyond Blue Rural)
    Ann Ambrose
    ann@crisisnursery.net

    Family Specialist (Spanish Speaking)
    Azucena Campos
    acampos@crisisnursery.net