Follow Crisis Nursery on Twitter

Contact Us

Staff List

Executive Director
Stephanie Record, Ed.M, LCSW
srecord@crisisnursery.net

Business Manager
Erin Zorns
erin@crisisnursery.net

Outreach & Grants Coordinator
Katie Adams
katie@crisisnursery.net

Development & Marketing Director
Kristen Bosch
kbosch@crisisnursery.net

Special Events Coordinator
Heather Wienke
heather@crisisnursery.net

Safe Children & Volunteer Program Coordinator
Rebecca Freeman
rebecca@crisisnursery.net

Fundraising & Volunteer Specialist
Ryann Grove
ryann@crisisnursery.net

Strong Families Coordinator
Allison Wiste Webb, MSW, LCSW
allison@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Beyond Blue Rural)
Ann Ambrose
ann@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Beyond Blue Champaign-Urbana)
Amanda Murphy
amanda@crisisnursery.net

Family Specialist (Spanish Speaking)
Azucena Campos
acampos@crisisnursery.net